hard work will not disappoint results

in #mahasiswa6 years ago

Good night steemians, I will share my happy news on this night, today it is precisely Wednesday 4 April 2018 at 09.00 pm I attended my final project proposal seminar entitled "The influence of the utilization of rice husk ash with the condition of moisture content in fresh concrete high performance" I am beginning to degegan or nerves because of the results of the seminar that we will know whether the title of our proposal received, alhamdulillah title I received, the results are very satisfactory, all thanks to the support of parents, friends, and lecturers who have been guide me.

image

Selamat malam steemians, saya akan membagikan kabar bahagia saya pada malam ini, hari ini tepat nya hari rabu 4 april 2018 jam 09.00 saya mengikuti seminar proposal proyek akhir saya yang bejudul "pengaruh pemanfaatan abu sekam padi dengan kondisi kadar air pada beton segar performa tinggi " awal nya saya memang deg degan ataupun nerves karena dari hasil seminar itulah kita akan mengetahui apakah judul proposal kita di terima, alhamdulillah judul saya diterima, hasil nya sangat memuaskan, semua nya berkat dukungan dari orang tua, teman- teman, dan dosen pembimbing yang telah membimbing saya.

image

FOLLOW ME @maulidamulki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59