You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what ‘returning resident’ means?

"Basically that means that a guy sent to jail for a robbery committed while high on drugs will now be described as ‘a person with a history of substance use, who has recently been involved with justice, is now a returning resident to the beautiful city of San Francisco."

Sounds like a very nice guy, possibly dating material!? Uahahhahaha! 😂

I wouldn't bother myself with what the Americans are doing. I have the feeling they are entering a spiral of self-destruction and their empire is near its end.

For me, 9/11 was the turning point. Americans have not only failed to catch the main culprits (Israel and Saudi Arabia) but they ended up falling under a Stockholm Syndrome spell. Oddly enough, Americans love the Israelis and Saudi Arabians who murdered over 3000 of their own friends in 9/11. It's unreal.

Sort:  

Americans have not only failed to catch the main culprits.

I wouldn't say failed as that would imply they tried, which I doubt.
On the other hand, you're right - it is unreal to see the Americans so comfortable in bed with those people, while they're busy picking fight with everybody else. Trump is about to come to Europe at the end of the week and we can expect a lot of angry comments directed at their European allies, like he did last time.
And, no, don't worry, I'm not bothered in the least with what they're doing over there, just that I read so much crap I thought it was worth writing a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73