There is a lot of trouble to get lifetime honors: Farooq

in #make6 years ago

'Life lifetime achievement is not always available. There is a lot of trouble for this. This award can be earned in exchange for many years of life. The honor I received today is not my only one. All of you I dedicate my award to you. '

Farooq expressed his feelings in this way after receiving the lifetime award of honor from the Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina on Sunday (July 8th) for contribution to Bengali film.

After receiving the award in the 41st National Film Award, Farooq said in front of the Prime Minister in front of the Prime Minister, Bangabandhu said. He announces the anniversary of being nominated for the year after being nominated for the award.

Farooq said, 'In this life I have been denied 19 times National Film Award! Because I always talk about Bangabandhu. I have also said, if this is the main reason behind not getting the award - I will tell him repeatedly, I do not want a reward. "

The Prime Minister was the chief guest on Sunday evening at the Bangabandhu International Conference Center in the city. Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina attended the ceremony at 6pm. She handed over the crest, medal and check of the National Film Award to 31 of the 25 divisions in the 25 divisions for best works among the films released in 2016. Information Minister Hasanul Haque Inu and State Minister Taran Halim were present on this occasion.

This year, jointly received lifetime honors, actress Faruque, who was renowned international film actress Babita and 'Mia Bhai' The whole program was presented by Ferdous and Purnima.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77