Sort:  

@beeyou has too low PALnet chat rank. @davemccoy has too low PALnet chat rank.

@danielsaori, is this the correct way to check the t!rank 5 with the tatsumaki bot? I think I'm at rank 5 per the screenshot. Or is this something else? Dave is at rank 6.

both users must also have a minimum of t!rank 5 with our tatsumaki bot.

Thank you 🙂

you are awesome... :)

You’re going to have to do a lot more engaging in Discord to attain this status!

Not that I mind, but why do you say that? I am at level 7 and it said that I have to be at level 5?

Sorry the way tastsumaki works is that level 7 is your activity for all the servers you are in, the MAM voter role will be added when you attain exp of 5 in the PAL server. I will be updating the next post to reflect this and sorry for the confusion :)

Hey @juliakponsford! Absolutely no worries.... It is nice to know how it works, but do not be sorry as I appreciate even the opportunity for this prize one day! I already found out some really cool things from just being on the MSP radio the other day and listening to 2 different shows (one with @swelker101 where I learned @paintingangels has a great voice and the other with @aggroed where I learned that he and @yabapmatt have a cool card game being introduced! Its awesome... so I'm glad I have to work harder to get on the available list ;)

And btw, people are quick to blame bad customer service, but hardly ever comment on good customer service. I want to thank you very very much for following up with me and that is above and beyond and I appreciate it! If you had a boss (which I know you don't), I would write a letter recommending you get a raise! :D

Awesome job and thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84