Finally A MINNOW!!!

in #makeaminnow6 years ago (edited)

Should I start with thank you? Or is it possible to type out one's joy on a keyboard with shaky fingers due to one's excitement? Lemme try...

Make-way-for-the-freshest-minnow-on-the-block.png

Due to the awesomeness of a project birthed by @hitmeasap, I am the freshest minnow on the block! The excitement started last week when he featured me to be given a push officially this week.

My old friend @erodedthoughts, the empress herself @empress-eremmy, the ever amazing @whatsup, the soul behind this whole idea @hitmeasap, the man from the land of 10,000 Puddles @preparedwombat, and a man who appreciates a good beer @zekepickleman gave me an early push!

Thank you all so so much for believing in me :)

When the official call now came, the love and the support continued to trickle in. From unexpected overwhelming support through upvotes to more Steem coming in from all corners of this community. I am so very humbled to define it properly with words.

They started with @deirdyweirdy, then @headchange joined in, @brittandjosie followed by being so very kind, @janton blessings to you too, @simplymike added on to the push, @cryptocurator added on to it, @davemccoy wished me good luck getting here, @gduran cheered me on my minnow race, @minismallholding toasted to my minnowhood, @blacklux helped me get here and wished me some more good luck, @phoenixwren added on to the push and topped with an upvote, @abh12345 added on to the push, @kaerpediem followed with a push, and @guiltyparties got me to 465 SP.

Then.......!!!!

An hour ago, @gooddream decided to push me all the way to 500 SP by sending me the remaining 35 Steem and finally, I am standing tall as the freshest minnow on the block! I am still numb... Thank you so very much!

Screen-Shot-2018-10-12-at-1-36-50-PM.png

To all of you who showered my soul with love and my account with unending support to get me here. I am forever grateful.

Also to the ones that keep supporting me here on a daily basis. It is your support that got me to that place of qualifying for the minnow push in the first place.

Including @not-a-bird, @erodedthoughts, @empress-eremmy, @tarazkp, @suesa, @whatsup, @saywha, @steemitadventure, @mammasitta, @artlover, @sumayyahsaidso, @ruth-girl, @turtledancedaily, @ellievallie, and @irreverent-dan ... Please forgive me if your handle is not here and give a shout on the comments section and allow me to appreciate you.

Screen-Shot-2018-10-12-at-1-31-50-PM.png

I also want to appreciate anyone who has supported me here one way or the other during my journey here... Thank you. Thank you so much.

Sort:  


Congratulations @tezmel!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you ♡

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so awesome you thought to throw that image in there. Congrats and thank you for taking over @eye4art and doing a wonderful job with it, as well.

Life is not easy and running a curation project basically by yourself is no small project.

Keep up the great work!

You humble me way too much old friend. It's a good feeling to be this appreciated and believed in. Thank you ♡

Posted using Partiko Android

I said Congrats in Advance and now I will just give you a plain CONGRATS!

I am happy to play my small part in helping you personally and to be a strong part of the overall steemit community.

Nicely done and definitely well deserved @tezmel

It's a good feeling to be this supported. Thank you again :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!! Welcome to the minnow neighborhood!

Thank you for the love :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations of your minnow-hood @tezmel ! I actually thought being a minnow is actually lower than that haha.

Lower than? Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought before 500SP you are kind-of a minnow already haha.... Because definitely not plankton.

Was told clocking 500 SP is the official transition to minnowhood.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations dear, see you at Dolphinhood

Thank you for being this supportive and loving. Yes, see you at the top!!! ♡

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @tezmel, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @gooddreams, @ruthgirl and @irreverentdan don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @gooddream, @ruth-girl and @irreverent-dan ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Typos... Thank you :)

Congratulations! I am so happy for you. I missed this time around! Got to keep up with all these pushes! All the best and keep on steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am over the moon! It's okay, you gonna get the next one. Keeping up with these things is something we all have to. Thank you so so much for the love :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@tezmel Feeling a minnow is sooooo great now off to dolphinhood. Good luck glad I could help!
Thanks for the mentioning

Soar to the moon! You humbled me with your love. Thank you for being so warm 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Hooray! I'm so glad for you! :D

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94