You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s a little nippy out !

in #makeitmonday6 years ago

Those are really nice! I love all the things you have done. I had a friend make some of the bearded hats for my brothers one year for Christmas. Hilarious. I love them! These are all really nice looking!!

Sort:  

They are to funny!! I get a lot of requests for those and the “BUN” hats ! Love those too cause they are quick & easy!

Nice! I bet they are quick to make! The beard hats are so funny. I've seen some that have long strands or viking horns too. :)

I’ve seen those too!! To funny! I found a pattern for a blanket I may start I love it !

F10E25CE-D555-4CD3-BCE1-F0C4F55E410A.jpeg

Oh, I love that!! It's so adorable. I bet it would look cute for Valentines! That's impressive. I can't knit or crochet at all. I've tried... ;)

I’ll have to post a pic of it when I do make it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69