Random Word Exercise — Athlete+ (Log#29)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

Yokkay! Are you ready to be an athlete?? Are you ready to do physical things? Are you ready for a work out of an article? Well, guess what? I'm gonna show you how I am gonna adopt the spirit of an athlete in being happy! (Maybe)

Haha, you know that that is total bull, haha! Today, I wanted to do a "Make Me Smile" challenge by @elizacheng! Link to the challenge is located at the end of the post.

Now for my usual exercise, there are 8 words I must use in my paragraphs, and today will be more difficult coz of the compounded restriction! ":D (Good luck to me!) Here are my words!: badger, juicy, fruit, evaluate, towering, dice, offend.

And here now I go!


What makes me happy... not exactly something I do that you'd call me an athlete for doing! I do like to do some cardio stuff though! (dancing, wrestling of sort, and others when my eyes are not glued to the screen like right now x"D). I do like to go to different Discord channels and badger people around. Get a little something out of them. A bit of a juicy conversation.

Me when my eyes get stuck to the juicy Discord

After my chats, conversations, and whatnot, I may examine the results of my campaign -- how precious the fruit of my hard work turned out to be, ahahahaha. But in a more serious tone, I feel that after I evaluate some aspects of my life, being on Steemit Discord groups make me quite... proud. It is quite a sensation to be with a group where your contributions are appreciated.

Perhaps in the form of spreading joy and laughter. Or maybe just the ... uhm, what am I thinking? Oh, yeah, ideas on moving the community / projects forward!

There may be certain things that may hold me back. Certain limiting beliefs that sometimes are towering and even overshadowing my recent successes to help me improve myself and my belief of others and their intentions.

Uh, oh.
Reconstitution's
speech
is going coocoo!

It may be scary going forward to the unknown sometimes -- what unknown, I will not disclose to you right now. But evertime I do something new on Steemit, it's kinda like rolling the dice, waiting for those certain moments where I will all of a sudden offend people without knowing, without any sound reason.

But acting is, 100% of the time, better than inaction. Because inaction will 100% of the time bring no result. I'm happy that Steemit and Discord has gotten me to take action!


Link(s) & Image Sources:

  • Make Me Smile (:D) Challenge: Link
  • Circular Pattern: Link
  • Juicy Eyes: Link
  • Hands down are best!: Link
  • Dressed Up Boy: Link
  • Film "Take" ... Tool: Link

Discord Groups I've Joined!:

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg steemit-webcomics discord channel

Didn't use SteemPress for this, but you can still find it on my WordPress at: http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/07/12/random-word-exercise-athlete-log29/ !! :D

Sort:  

wow!!! this is your version of freewrite... so many words... this is very advance level of freewrite... super cool!!!

Ahaha, thanks! I'm glad the many words actually prompted me throughout my session & made it easier for me to avoid moments I struggle to write with a blank mind, haha! xD

@reconstitution The more words I think to me may make it harder because I am being restricted to the words... I dunno... Maybe or maybe not... Maybe I will try it sometimes... just for the fun...

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Russell (reconstitution) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98