My first post submission for MakeMeSmile weekly challenge

in #makemesmile6 years ago

Daddy @jacktan again told me another aunty @elizacheng is organising a MakeMeSmile weekly challenge.

I am seven years old and always make my daddy and mummy angry. But since today is CNY, and I find this red packet bring a new meaning of "Make Me Smile" to me.

image

(1) I enjoy receiving angpow, and I think all other kids also the same.
(2) I am happy when watching my favorite show "京剧猫" after school everyday.
(3) The cartoon cat at red packet is so cute and smile like "京剧猫".
(4) Red color is prosperous for CNY, and it makes everyone smile during this festive.
(5) Also it's a long holiday during CNY, so I am happy and smile everyday cause I can eat and play a lot.

Wishing all uncles and aunties a Wang Wang Happy Dog Year.

Sort:  

That is a very beautiful angpao! SMILE! tip!
I never watch "京剧猫" before... I will Google this later. Thanks for taking part!
新年快乐!学业猛进!身体健康!万事如意!💖💗💕❤️

Thanks aunty @elizacheng. I am sure your kids will also like it once start to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84