Sort:  

Thank you! Looking forward to your entry... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I had prepared it but lost all my drafts on Busy, so I will have to remember what I had done and do it again

OMG... What happen? Drafts all lost!

Posted using Partiko Android

I knew this week I was going to be busy so last weekend I prepared quite a few drafts and did manage to prepare a couple this week, but I had 6 or 7 drafts on the site and this evening they were all gone, not a big deal but a little annoying

6 or 7 drafts... I would go beyond a little annoying... I may go crazy... 😵😵😵

Posted using Partiko Android

At least I still have the photos, and I dont write that much in my posts so its not to bad
its a lesson learnt I will keep a copy of drafts in two places from now on :)

👌❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84