How to Easily Get Your First Pay Check Blogging

in #makemoney6 years ago

Today's guest author wrote about flipping your blog.

Flipping your blog is one of the many ways of making money online.

Selling my blog! Get out! I've worked too long and hard to consider parting with my inception.

My time away from my children, school work (I'm a teacher,) husband, dogs, clothes shopping, even hygiene.

If you'd like to read his post, blog flipping is Tip #3:

https://www.mostlyblogging.com/how-to-make-money-with-a-blog/

Could YOU ever part with your blog or website?

A movie director, Albert Brooks, once said that his movies are his legacy.

That's how I feel about my blog.

I once wished not to die in obscurity. Now, I get my wish.

I look forward to your answers in the comments section.

I have friends who've flipped, or sold their blogs. I don't know how they did it emotionally.

Would you consider selling your blog? If so, at what price?

If you're interested in blog flipping and other ways of monetizing your blog, you might be interested in this article:

https://www.mostlyblogging.com/make-money-online/DSC03724.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66