3 Great Ways To Make Money Online as A Musician

3 Great Ways To Make Money Online as A Musician

I recently posted a vlog on Youtube and was like... I know there is another platform out there. I completely forgot about steam. You see I had some family medical issues, and vacations and completely forgot about this platform.

Luckily the cobwebs got cleaned up and I was like... yo dude, check out Dtube and Steem as well. Then I looked and the videos that got canned on youtube are still here!!! Yea!!!

Ok so let's get back into this!

The video can be seen here right now and I will be posting it on dtube as well. I thought I had both accounts connected but I guess some changes happened and that's no longer possible. oh well...

Here is the youtube link.

Please check it out and have an amazing day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63