You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Noise Week 99: Weekly Engagement Report.

Some AI comment users are listed here...

For instance, user 31 (abdulhakeem786) has already been warned about AI content in our community. Instead of ceasing, he continuously engages in similar activities in other communities.

If you examine the comment pattern of user 65 (drqamu), you will notice a recurring theme. His comments often repeat phrases like "it's like this," "it's like that," "it's like blah blah..." He appears to be using a role-assigning prompt for AI to generate comments by extracting specific lines from a user's post.

There are some reputed members involved as well, but I prefer not to get into any trouble by pointing them...

If you are truly serious about this matter, you will need to dig deeper and investigate further.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. I am aware of the issue and I totally agree with you. I am investigating selected users each week to try to avoid giving votes to abusers but check everyone is a really hard job

@abdulhakeem786, @drqamu what you have to say?

@alejos7ven teach waqar about Idiosyncratic expressions.

Loading...

Just read these two comments although you will find many others with same pattern.

https://steemit.com/hive-120823/@drqamu/scc9c4

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@drqamu/scah9s


And then see this

Screenshot 2024-04-22 223912.png


I hope you understand.

I will go deeper into this, thank you.

Assalamu Alaikum Waqar brother, how are you, I hope you are fine, I did not understand your comment, please explain it to me a little so that I understand what went wrong and I can't understand it. should do

Seriously, you didn't understand my comment. Based on the content of your posts, it seemed you were proficient in English. Oh, but wait—these posts were written by ChatGPT, weren't they?

Look, I don't mean to demean you, but I want to guide you away from using AI for content and comment creation.

You are new here and still have a long journey ahead. You've already been warned in the Steem4Bloggers community about AI use, and instead of apologizing, you're repeating the same actions in other communities.

Trust me, your English or writing skills are not as important on this platform as your sincerity and long-term commitment.

So, please stop using AI and start writing from your heart. I assure you that one day you will find success and receive support from various curators.

If you struggle with writing, you can use AI to gather ideas and then express them in your own words; I believe that's acceptable for a newcomer. However, directly copying or paraphrasing AI content just for the sake of vote farming is not a good practice.

Lastly, if you post at least three original posts (not AI-generated) in the Steem4Bloggers community, I will remove your warning label. But you must promise not to engage in such activities in our community or any other.

Cc: @alejos7ven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55