You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plushzilla's ReviewMe Profile - Help Create Trust and Credibility on Steemit

5 cred stars

Without doubt one of the mist selfless members of the steemit community. Akways looking to encourage positive intiatives as well as building relationships and matching skillsets, all done with no expectation of reward. @plushzilla is one of my favourites here and someone I l'm happy to say I really trust.

It's a privilige to have met you mate. It's men and women like you who keep me faithful to the view that change is possible, not only on steemit but also in the real world.

Thanks for that! :)

Sort:  

I am just following the lead of other people that have set such fine examples for me :) The biggest reward on Steemit is to be able to connect with great people and help make a difference! Thank you for the review and your generous comments. Looking forward to working together again soon and definitely love to see more of your artwork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92