All Eyes On Ashlyn

in #makeup6 years ago

IMG_0469.jpg
This look was inspired by one of my favorite makeup artist Hung Vanngo. The look he did was a soft lid, strong water line and a dark lip. I changed the look a little to add my own artistry to it.
IMG_0508.jpg
For the eyes I kept them soft and simple. I only used one eye shadow color. I wanted the main focus of this look to be her lips. To make them pop I added a lip gloss.
IMG_0442.jpg
Let me know what you think of this look!

Model Ashlyn IG: @ash_christina
Photographer Deon Casey IG: @deoncaseyphotography
Makeup/Hair Alayza Casey IG: @alayzacaseymakeup

Look inspired by one of my favorite artist @hungvanngo did on @oliviaculpo

PRODUCTS:
Primer @kiehls ultra facial moisturizer
Foundation @mehronmakeup celebre hd
Concealer @kevynaucoin skin enhancer #03
Bronzer @bennyemakeup media pro palette
Highlight @anastasiabeverlyhills sun dipped
Blush @narsissist Taj mahal
Eyes @morphebrushes 35o2 palette
Brows @inglot_usa brow gel #16
Lips #anastasiabeverlyhills lip palette gloss @patmcgrathreal
Colar bone glow @gleam_melaniemillsdisco gold

Sort:  

So beautiful! I love the color of that eyeshadow on her! I have a dark skin tone so that color probably won't work for me. I wish I can wear that! :)

Thank you so much! Yes you could you might just have to adjust the tone of the shadow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62