Our shoot with Marisol

in #makeup6 years ago

IMG_9249-3.jpg

This look was one of my favorite looks I've done on Marisol. For her eyes I decided to keep it warm and add gold to brighten her eyes. We have worked with Marisol twice before and I love working with her! She has one of my favorite face shapes! Can you guess what it is?

26655294_1792102507475449_1076992803_o.jpg
ROUND! I love contouring round faces! You basically sculpt their face.

IMG_8789-2.jpg
I've been getting into styling our photo shoots more and I love doing it! This look on Marisol was so sexy and fun at the same time. When I originally bought this jacket from H&M I didn't notice it had a hood on it, but I'm so happy it did because we wouldn't of gotten this shot.

IMG_9021.jpg
For the second look I wanted to go biker bad girl! This look looked so good on Marisol that she ended up buying it from me LOL!

IMG_9160.jpg
This was the last look for the shoot and I wasn't to crazy about it. I felt that I should've gotten a different top to go with these pants. I am new at styling and am learning from my mistakes. What do you all think of this look?

Photo by Deon Casey
IG: @deoncaseyphotography

Model Marisol Lorenza
IG: _marisollo

Makeup/Hair/Stylist Alayza Casey
IG: @alayzacaseymakeup

THANKS FOR READING! LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK?

Sort:  

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

Thank you so much!!! I'm new to it all so im excited to do more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49