SKIN

in #makeup6 years ago

IMG_4011.jpg
If you know me you know I love glowy skin! I always feel that having glowy skin makes you look younger which in turn makes you feel younger. To achieve this glow their were surprisingly a lot of steps. First I prep the skin with moisturizer. Then I mix a liquid highlighter into the foundation. Once foundation is applied I spray the skin with setting spray.

IMG_3988.jpg
Next I apply powder highlight to the high points of the cheekbones, bridge of nose, chin and tail of brow. Then I take my beauty blender and blend the powder into the skin.

IMG_3986-2.jpg
Last but not least I take a dewy setting spray to set in the glow even more! I believe this is my signature look and love that my clients always ask for me to give them glowy skin. ❤️

Model @keshiardaniels
Photographer @deoncaseyphotography
Makeup/Hair @alayzacaseymakeup

Products:
Foundation @mehronmakeup celebre hd
Concealer @kevynaucoin skin enhancer
Eyes @morphebrushes 35r palette
Highlight @anastasiabeverlyhills sundipped palette + #melaniemillshollywood body radiance (rose gold)
Bronzer @maccosmetics (gold deposit)
Blush @narsissist (taj mahal)
Brows #anastasiabeverlyhills dipbrow (ebony)
Lashes @loveyelashes (s03) "Alayzacasey" in comments
Lips @fentybeauty (shimmering rose nude)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alayzacaseymakup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59