Books

in #makeup4 years ago

Hi there,
today there is something off-topic.
Meet my bestfriend (I call her Tee like Tea in english) and she is the best effin human beeing I know. She moved from a different country to mine because her boyfriend studies here...but I knew her way before that. I know her from the Internet (from howrse.de to be precise) and we are friends for over 10 years now.
She is always there for me and I always try to repay that!

So I bought this costume and last weekend I made Belle out of her (but most people think she is Alice from the wonderland!..nah she is ment to be belle).
She loves books...(as you can see in the pictures) and Disney movies...Beauty and the Beast is one of her favorites.
I know it is not perfect, but I needed to share this with you! I hope this is okay.
Have a great day (:
~Elarie
DSC07696.jpgDSC07516.jpgDSC07615.jpgDSC07725.jpgDSC07741.jpgDSC07781-2.jpg

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69