XO

in #makeup5 years ago

So I watched the ritual and I was thinking about this 'child of Loki' and how it would pinch the lady in the eyes...so I remembered my "XO" Make-up look.
How would you react if something/one would come at you in the middle of the night looking like this?
ey2-211617.JPG
eye2-211843.JPG
e1-211555.JPGeyes2-211043.JPG
Have a great sunday guys!
~Elarie

Sort:  

Hi Elarie, your makeups are awesome.
I want to talk to you about something privately, which app do you prefer? Of course if you don't mind

Posted using Partiko Messaging

what do you want to know? You can add me on insta @elarie_elarie :)

Congratulations @elarie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94