FULL FACE MAKEUP TUTORIAL

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)

Hey, everyone! My name is Ellie, and I am so extremely excited to show you all my first video on DTube - a full face makeup tutorial!


Filming and editing this was a huge learning experience, but I'm pretty happy with the overall result! I would love to hear what you think. I plan on my next video being longer, but this short edit was convenient for my other social media platforms as well.

PRODUCTS USED

Anastasia Beverly Hills - contour kit in light to medium - amrezy highlighter - liquid lipstick in trouble -
Kat Von D Beauty - 24 hour super brow in walnut - lock it foundation light neutral 48 -
Morphe - 35b palette -
Urban Decay - electric palette -
Makeup Revolution - conceal and define concealer in c1 -
Laura Mercier - foundation primer - translucent setting powder -
Maybelline - age rewind concealer in fair -
NYX Cosmetics - matte liquid liner -
Glamour Dolls Makeup x Lisa Frank - bitten & bronzed matte bronzer -
Mac Cosmetics - fix+ -

Thank you for watching! I cannot wait to put more content out on DTube! Let me know what sort of content you want to see next!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope to see your new post with full and longer tutorial

Thanks, @lenancie! I definitely plan on making longer videos! Stay tuned!

Hello @elliedoesbeauty I noticed you are new on steemit . You're yet to make an #introduceyourself post.

However you can still optimize your steemit account by putting your steemit url on your instagram bio.

I wish you great success on this platform.

Dante is here No Fear

Cheers

Congratulations @elliedoesbeauty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59