Classic gold eye & bold lip using ALL drugstore productssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #makeup6 years ago

 Hey lovely people, 

 Today I got inspired by a photo from @bybrookelle on instagram, one of her first posts actually, to do a golden eye and red lip. A classic really. I put my own twist on it, the lips a bit darker and eyes a bit more defined. I'm so happy with how this turned out, let me know if this inspires you to create something similar!  

Also, all the products used in this video are affordable and of drugstore price. The best part is you probably already have these eye shadows and a favourite lippie!  

Let me know your thoughts & what you'd like to see next!  

Emma x  

💕 Follow my socials for more 💕 

✦ Instagram: @emmamarieyt  

✦ Twitter: @emmamarieyt  

✦ Steemit: @emmamarie 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

You are so cute - that red lip looks fantastic on you! Just followed you on Instagram!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75