Been a while...

in #makeup5 years ago

Gosh, it's been a busy month! I'm touring like mad and writing in between and it's all gone a bit (to quote Sheldon Cooper) "cattywompus". :P

So instagrams new and vague guidelines mean i'm looking for a new place to put my life, haha! I'm on Insta as @faithroswellofficial for the curious.

So i'll be posting here more- yay!

IMG_20190412_192032_490.jpg

Sort:  

Hi faithroswell,
I'm happy that you share your great pictures of you here in the Steem blockchain.
I really like them.

As I mentioned in my last comment, might it be a good idea, that you use your influencing power to bring Instagram (and other social media) people to Steem. What do you think about that?
If you do so, I can try with my humble possibilities to bring you some followers on Steem/Partiko.

Regards, Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73