No Mirror Makeup Challenge

in #makeup6 years ago

Hello everyone, today I am going to attempt the no mirror makeup challenge. I had so much fun and I challenge you to try the same !

Products Worn:
The Ordinary - Serum Foundation (2.0N)
Maybelline - Fit Me Concealer (10)
Clinique - Blended Face Powder (04 Transparency)
Anastasia Beverly Hills - Brow Pomade (Dark Brown)
Anastasia Beverly Hills - Powder Contour Kit (Light to Medium)
Colourpop - Supershock Cheek (Lunch Money)
Buxom - Big Tease Mascara
Juvia's Place - The Magic Palette
Essence - Superfine Eyeliner Pen
Patrick Starrr x MAC - Blush DUO (I'm Not Blushing)

Connect with me

Email: [email protected]

Track: Disfigure - Blank [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48