KarianaS Makeup / Pro Artist

in #makeup4 years ago

Good afternoon, friend and friends of steemit, first of all, I wanted to apologize for all this time of absence, but as some of you know I live in Venezuela and because of the country's situation I dedicated myself to work, to prepare and to develop my career as a lawyer and also as a model.

In all this time I was also able to develop as a professional makeup artist and register my new venture which is giving me a good income and I wanted to start sharing with all of you all my work done, which I publish on all my social networks which at the end of this article I will leave you to follow me.

20200825_153822.jpg

Today I will start to publish again on this page which two years ago helped me a lot to do everything I have achieved.

Now without further ado, here I leave the figure and the logo of my page.

20200825_153550.jpg

Well for me it is a pleasure to be here with you again so I hope your support and that you follow me on all my social networks which every day have many followers.

Personal Instagram: @kariana_m

Instagram Make-up: @karianasmakeup

Steemit: @Kmartinez

TikTok: @karianam

I hope that all the material that you begin to share is to everyone's liking.

Thank you very much and happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58