(Day 3) 30 Day Throwback Makeup Challenge

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)

My first "Character" makeup back when I was 15. My mom got me some jewelry off the sale rack from Rue 21 and I used it along with an old prom dress and leftover Halloween wig to create this look:

02-selfie-jasmine3.png

It's kinda cringey to know how much I loved this look at the time, but as my mom says, if you don't look back and cringe, that just means you haven't improved. So I suppose that's a good thing, then.

02-selfie-jasmine2.png

And of course I still had the real me underneath all that time. Fuzzy jammie pants and Diva, our Bull Mastiff who passed away last fall. She was the biggest, sweetest, thought-she-was-a-lap-dog ever.

02-selfie-jasmine.png

Annnnd here is my weird ass video, if you're interested in seeing how weird I was back then. I am perfectly normal now, of course. I need a sarcasm font I think I might actually be WORSE now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67