ABH Amrezy Highlighter

in #makeup6 years ago

✨ @anastasiabeverlyhills Amrezy Highlighter ✨
This highlighter is the perfect shade for all skin tones! Not many gold highlighters work on my pale skin. It is GORGEOUS and I’m so glad I picked it up! Have you tried it or any other new ABH releases?

image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.92% upvote!
I was summoned by @sarahsepia. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

people and make up is harmonious

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73