Anastasia SOFT GLAM Palette! | First Impressions & Demo

in #makeup6 years ago


Today I am doing a first impressions and demo on the NEW Anastasia Beverly Hills SOFT GLAM eyeshadow palette! I tested out the formula and did side-by-side comparisons next to their other popular palettes.

I hope you enjoy todays video! Are you excited about this new release?

Upvote this video if you enjoyed!

GENERAL INFO

Make sure to follow me to see what I'm up to!

Twitter \ https://twitter.com/sarahsepia

Instagram \ https://instagram.com/sarahandersonbeauty


Check out my website for everything Sarah!

http://sarahandersonbeauty.com


If you are a company wanting to reach me you can email me at [email protected]



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the shade range! Thanks for the review! Your makeup turn out so nice and soft! Love it!

Thank you! I love reviewing makeup products!

Following you! Excited to see your content.

Looks amazing,loved it.

Thank you and thanks for watching!

Love the review! Im happy to see more beauty related posts on Steemit!

You got a 12.54% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @sarahsepia!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

This post has received a 2.70% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sarahsepia.

You got a 3.28% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @sarahsepia!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 6.46% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @sarahsepia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71