Tarte Shape Tape Matte Foundation | HONEST Review & Demo!

in #makeup6 years ago


↓ OPEN THIS FOR MORE INFO ↓
♡ LIKE this video if you enjoyed! ♡
Happy Saturday! I hope you guys like todays video! I talked about the new Tarte SHAPE TAPE Foundation! There has been so much controversy around this foundation but I was still dying to test it out. Overall, I would still recommend the Huda Beauty Faux Filter foundation over the Matte finish Shape Tape. Unfortunately, I was very let down by Tarte and hope they try to correct their mistake. What do you think? Have you tried this foundation out?

☆ GENERAL INFO ☆
Make sure to follow me to see what I'm up to!
Twitter \ https://twitter.com/sarahsepia
Instagram \ https://instagram.com/sarahandersonbeauty


Check out my website for everything Sarah!
http://sarahandersonbeauty.com


If you are a company wanting to reach me you can email me at [email protected]



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 5.14% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @sarahsepia!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I always wondered how woman do this. Thanks for posting my shadow friend ;)

Wow greate article!
You just got a 12.50% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

You got a 11.65% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @sarahsepia!

You got a 13.33% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @sarahsepia!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75