Brush cleaning, Avon Nail Pro Dry, Ipsy March 2018, and Olay Reviews.

in #makeup6 years ago

I tested all the products out and for the most part I am happy with my purchases. I am still learning in the world of makeup and beauty. Being allergic to aloe and having sensitive skin can make it hard to find products I can use that work well.

Electric Makeup Cosmetic Brushes Brush Cleaner Drying Washing Machine Tool Set $16.12 Ebay

Avon - Pro Nail Dryer - 2004 - New in Box - Nail Polish Manicure Accessory $9.99 plus shipping Ebay

Nu Wave Gina Lynn (Matte Purple) Antifungal & Enriched Nail Polish $11.17 ebay

Ipsy $10.00 https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_op...

Olay makeup removal wipes, bought at Dollar General.

😊By:Rebecca Roberts
AKA: Tiger is a Rose

#Findyourrosetoday 🌹
Meaning behind #Findyourrosetoday, think of the one thing that put a smile on your face today. It doesn’t matter how big or how small. That is your rose for today!

My Facebook Page😉

Follow me on Twitter😉

INSTAGRAM😉

Pinterest😉

Deviantart😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55