Black Smokey Eye Look

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)

zonabeautyy.jpg

This is my black smokey eye look, which would be perfect for a night out as it has heavy eye makeup. If you have green/blue eyes this would make your eye colour pop. I also chose to slick my hair back into a simple bun to let the makeup stand out. It took quite a while of blending, however the end result is worth it.

IMG_0159.JPG

IMG_0161.JPG

If you want a video tutorial on how I created this look and what products I used, then comment below and stay tuned! I have many more tutorials planned.

Sort:  

I can never get the smokey eye look down pack. I will definitely keep an eye out for your tutorial.

It can be quite difficult because working with dark makeup can be messy, but don’t worry I got you girl! Tutorial coming soon x

Your eyelashes and lips are very beautiful.

Beautiful... Nice make up perhaps you wish to share the tutorial here. You are like a moon in dark night

Thankyou so much! Yes, I am currently editing the video, the tutorial will be up soon.

I wait for it.

It would be great to see your video! I really like how thin and precise the black line on your waterline looks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67