Casual Day Look

in #makeup6 years ago

IMG_1543.JPG

Hello guys, this is just a casual makeup look with some orange eye shadow and liner. Don't mind my messy beach hair! Also, sun glasses help so much to make messy hair look decent! Just wear some sun glasses on your head and there you go; effortless.

I have recently tried a different shape for my brows, by doing them more straight and not filling the front of the brow so much to give a more natural look, and I think it looks way better in my opinion, what do you guys think? Are you more of straight brow person or arched brows? Comment below!

Eye brows are such an important part of your makeup to get right as it shapes your whole face. My advice would be to go with your natural shape and just enhance them, however you can try out different shapes by just drawing the brow you want and concealing the hairs just to see how it looks. If you like it and are sure you want that specific brow, you can remove the hairs instead of concealing them as you can still see the hairs slightly, unless that doesn't bother you. I'm just speaking from my own experience. Remember, makeup is a way of expressing yourself, so do what you love and think looks best! As much as I like makeup, I also like the natural look aswell.

IMG_1553.JPG

IMG_1549.JPG

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zonabeauty.

I like your makeup :)
I am passionate about makeup and I made an article about it, I would like to have your opinion on what I do :) i follow u
https://steemit.com/makeup/@naeroby/makeup-my-passion

Love your Make Up ... Please visit my blog @mochanoz upvote and follow me ... Thanks

Beautiful in green.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75