Making a small boxes for our tarifs and etc.

in #making5 years ago

Good Day Steemians😊😊😊

This morning I dont know what would I do.Im thinking of what I should blog.And here comes in my mind that I should make a small box where our tariffs,wifi passwords and scrotch papers will be put in,to make us easier to get once we need it.😊😊😊So here it is:

image
Sorry to tell you that I dont have the steps its so easy as long as you have the materials needed.😊😊😊
image

You only have to cut it like a pocket then used a scotch tape or glue to connect it.And after that.Its done.You can put any designs you want.😊😊😊
image
Thats all for now Steemians😊😊😊Thank you and God Bless😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94