You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new dawn for Malaysia

in #malaysia6 years ago

Congratulations on your country entering a new chapter. I especially love how people came together to choose the best path possible for their country. I am sure everybody is excited about it and I hope today your country took a step toward better and more amazing Malaysia. :)

I hope Croatia one day soon will make the same step as my country unfortunately very corrupt and devastated by wrong leadership and greedy people. But, people are slowly opening their eyes to it and I hope we will make the same step Malaysia made today. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

As long as the people still have a voice, change will come. You can count on that.

our previous government banked on the people's continued ignorance to their misdeeds, but as the information age allowed quicker dissemination of information outside of state-controlled media, their grip on the people has deteriorated over the years.

You can say, the Internet helped unseat them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01