Dinner Time 😋

in #malaysia6 years ago

20180224_195249.jpg

Image taken on 24/2/18 at ITCC Penampang

Hi guys,

I was supposed to post this on the same nite, however I'd forgotten about it. 😅😄

My hubby & I decided to take out that nite because we're super exausted with work. A Colleague of his bumped with us & say "I dont understand why both of u dont get bored with the same order every week" 😂

U guys must be wondering "WHY UNCLE BOB? or WHAT'S WITH UNCLE BOB?".

Well, nothing speacial.. really. We choose UNCLE BOB becaused it's the nearest fast food chain we can easily go. Again WHY? Because it's on the same building with my hubby work place. There u go my simplest answer 😆

Anyway, I need to go now as I have to do my laundry today or else my hubby will be very cranky.

To my fellow steemitziens who read & upvote I thank u in advance for ur time. God bless & have a nice day ahead.

Luvs, Hugs & Kisses;
Andra Ann

Sort:  

I love Uncle Bob too, especially its spicy chicken.

Sometimes kan pandai addicted ni 😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64