Malaysia @ GE14 2018 - Unprecedented - history in the making

in #malaysia6 years ago

Unprecedented - Malaysia has been ruled by the coalition (Barisan Nasional) since independence from the British. This is the first time that the opposition is able to uproot this coalition.

I went to this shop

and I found some of this Indian sweets:

Opposite the shop, I could see this interesting truck selling coconut water:

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=simply-me
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=malaysia-ge14-2018-unprecedented-history-in-the-making


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Informative post.thank you

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94