My first Steemit entry!

in #malaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!

This is my first entry on Steemit! I was introduced to this by the lovely @angiechin28 - she runs a women's community which I found online while looking for parttime jobs. Steemit is a different idea of communication and building a network for me so I figured I'd try it out. With this account, I would like to share all things interesting and fun, visually and written work, to uplift your mood and hopefully stir something in your life!

I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie, with a love for music, food and travel, and art. But I'm also a bit of a cheapskate, I try to save costs on myself wherever possible but I'm audaciously generous with other people!

RANDOM! This is also a very exciting and big day in my country as we have just had elections, and we are finally changing governing bodies to hopefully grow a healthier and stronger Malaysia!

12299206_10153704044970928_8066676845797344407_n.jpg

Sort:  

@stephyg88, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to the space and yes finally we can hold our heads high to be truly Malaysian.

Thanks for the welcome note! Here's to a new day!

Hello, stephyg88! Best wish to you for a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

Thanks a bunch!

Welcome to Steemit @stephyyg88. I am new too. I hope to see you around. :)

Hello and thanks! See ya around

Yeay!! Your first maiden posting! <3 Welcome @stephyg88

Thanks Angie!

Hi! Glad you're here - neighbor (I live in Thailand).

Sawadeekaaap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70