One sentence to show wealthy are you (Malaysia Version)

in #malaysian3 years ago

One sentence to show wealthy are you (Malaysia Version)

  1. I go mamak order no see price
  2. I cook 2 packets maggi curry without thinking twice
  3. I use as many toilet paper as I want
  4. I fill up a full tank regardless of the current petrol price
  5. I go to mekdi, upgrade coke to milo, normal fries to curly fries
  6. I add 2 eggs every time I cook instant noodles
  7. I go to Original Kayu Nasi Kandar and order Sotong dish (In my dream of course )
  8. I go to 5 star restaurant and order the cheapest food possible.
  9. I dont hide the meat on my plate before the economy rice aunty “kira”
  10. Order milo ais KAW kat mamak 😎 a friend of mine ordered horlick ice cost her 5 ringgit. Now that's wat I call flexing marhaen style
  11. I have an open tab on ais kosong everytime im there. 20 cups? Tadahal bro.
  12. u left your car in pavilion overnight
  13. I go to bazaar Ramadan and got dessert
  14. Ane, nasi campur tapi guna nasi briyani wokay?
  15. I smoke Dunhill only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54