Amazing Drone Video of Cala Marcal in Portocolom, MallorcasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mallorca7 years ago

Hi !

Today I want to present you my newest drone video, it was taken today in the morning !
I love going early in the morning to the beach because I nearly have this beautiful paradise for myself, and nobody feels bothered by my drone.

Have a look at this lovely beach in Portocolom, Mallorca.
Video was taken by DJI Phantom 4:

I also took some photos:

The beach is called "Cala Marcal" and as written above, I like it the most in the morning hours. In the summer it can be very busy during the day as there are several hotels close by.

In the evening I can recommend a visit to the town of Portocolom, there are several delicious restaurants as "Florian", "Sa Llotja", "HPC" and several more !

I hope you enjoyed this post, I m looking forward to your comments :)


Video: by @mallorca
Photos: by @mallorca

Sort:  

Hey u alive? There is another meet up in 2 weeks
https://steemit.com/meetup/@mallorcaman/mallorca-bitcoin-meetup

I am ! Unfortunately I won't make it. Good luck and see you in the end of the summer.

Wow, great views!

Beautiful beach and nice to get in before it gets crowded.

Wish i own a Drone soonest, Can Steemit make this possible @mallorca ?
Just teasing, love the views and the HD qualities.

I am 100 % sure Steemit can make it possible. Don't give up and publish some quality :)

The steem Force is with me and i wish to leave the Dream - WE ALL LIED,NOBODY IS LIVING THE DREAM......kindly check this out for me @mallorca , just something that kept brewing on my mind while i was in church earlier today.

Hola!
I need to visit mallorca one day!

You should, Mallorca is a great island !

wow this is so freaking awesome. looks so serene and beautiful. good job !

Son espectaculares las imágenes, te sigo!!! Spectacular photos, I am following you!!!

Muchas gracias !

Hey dude it was awesome meeting you, we waited to hear from you afterwards and even called the bar to see if we could locate you. I look forward to the next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60