A day in the life of a Crohn's chick part 5 -So... Very... Tired!

in #mallsballers5 years ago

hello everyone!

Thank you, everyone, who has supported my steemit page so far, it means so much too me!

My week has been ridiculously interesting and the news varies from good like I doubled my subscribers and watch time! And bad, I spent Monday night in the hospital.

All in all, it has been a great week and I am absolutely knackered, but the show must go on! So if you want to hear about my week and to just generally have a good laugh, come check out my channel at 8 pm South Australia time (so in under 30mins from when I posted this) and come and say hi!

#loveyourguts and I'll see you tomorrow!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo_h1uGZ9AbJHufOtZltZ9w/live

Sort:  

Hey no worries happy to help a new comer along :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56