You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness in Adelaide - and an update from our community of #mallsballers

in #mallsballers5 years ago

Its certainly been an interesting time on here! It's wonderful to feel so welcomed by the community and to have so many wonderful people i can connect to online! I dont mind being the guinea pig for testing the "death by PowerPoint" presentation and giving feedback on how to make it easier for newbies like me to interact with haha and @holoz0r was an excellent teacher! Next thing to learn is how to move the currency around so i can upvote more which will be covered in my next crash course with @holoz0r on saturday! Looking forward to that and I will be creating a post presently about my first official night with the #mallsballers :) thanks everyone for the wonderful welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59