You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the life of a Crohn's Chick part 6 - Live chat pandemonium!

in #mallsballers5 years ago

It was confronting in a good way. I don't normally find my skin crawling with uneasiness when learning / reading / investigating something. It's a massive compliment that your content had the veracity to make me flinch and have life- changing moments come back.

I couldn't walk ten minutes without losing my breath before I had my treatment. I was a fixed person afterwards, but with all chronic things there's the risk it may come back.

Important to stay on top of it all. :)

I very much love, and am grateful for my guts. Steem On!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57