You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping Into The Jade Like...

in #mallsballers5 years ago (edited)

So glad you could make it with you gorgeous family.
It was such a big group and good to see some we've missed for a bit. So sad o07 didn't end up making it though. I hope your boys weren't too disappointed about the bingo.

Sort:  

I'm having a try at hatching those quail eggs.
@danclarke brought his chicken incubator box around this morning, after they had some wheatbag warmth overnight.
Which breed are they?

They are Japanese quail. Good luck, let me know how you go.

I didn't even think of the bingo until almost everyone had left. Jessi & Co are pretty close by so I'll make up some Steemmonster bingo cards and our 7 kids can play a few rounds.

That'll be even better! Steemmonsters and bingo in one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88