Fixing Facebook

in #malwarebytes4 years ago (edited)

Steem_logo.png
I finally got back on Facebook. I was so desperate I finally called the Facebook Expert to help me get back on. He tried for a couple of days but still could not get me on. I had to pay $27, but since he was not able to help me, he refunded my money. Now that's some integrity.
As it turns out, it really wasn't them that the problem was coming from, it was my computer. It seems that I had so much malware on my computer. How did I finally figure it out? I was talking with my sister, who was a computer technician for over 30 years and she figured it out right away. She said she just recently had to do the same thing with my nephew's (her son) computer. She suggested I load Malwarebytes to get rid of the problem. It worked like a charm. I've been up for a few weeks now instead of just a few seconds or minutes like before. Malwarebytes had a 2-week free trial and I have exceeded that but I went ahead and purchased it for 2 more years. Don't fix it if it ain't broken.
I hope that if anyone else has the issue I had they will give this a try. It sure saved me from a lot of frustration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65