Sort:  

Long on MANA...too cool of a tech...

Here are the screen grabs:

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 12.19.37 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 12.19.52 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 12.20.17 PM.png

To cool of a tech? What did they deliver so far?

VR is the future and an immersive experience within VR will be huge...Might take a couple of years to catch on but it will and it will be massive!

I like MANA decentraland, it is a great project.
Does it make sense to compare a fractal of wave 4 bullish market, with a final post wave 5 correction - in a bearish market ?
I feel the corrections after a wave 5 up are much more vigorous in their testing of the lower low levels, as the global trend is bearish.
So the fractal similarity might not work here ?

Since the market loose its steem power slowly during this falling wedge correction, the tensions and centers of energy are huge, with points of attraction towards the bottom. That's what I tried to illustrate in my chart below. The 36 possibilities of global trends, as stated by @haejin if you go through all the posts all the last month or so...

So is it worth trading all of those lower lows ?
Probably not at my level of knowledge. I should have realized that before, of course.
Can we achieve good laddering techniques and entry points, adding some cash for the lower lows?
Very touchy and risky exercise, I would say the level of entries at this moment should be less than 30%, ready to get out at any moment.

Until we are sure the lower low is in, and it is probably going to stay there for enough time to react properly, no rush to enter the market with a small probability of small gains, and a high probability of big losses. That's my call for now, after rushing on buying unnecessary dips called here and there.

Would be great to hear your point of view @haejin about this global laddering and points of entries in % of global portfolio, taking into account that there is less and less room for mistakes ? Thank you.

Anyway every analysis is a new learning opportunity, and I'm looking forward to learn more.

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 18.07.45.png

Good info! i think this will still drop a little then slowly start increase over time

So far it's a project that didn't deliver anything but pulling out money out of peoples pockets. Read my revew about it on this post.

I want to stay with you and work with you

@haejin, I'm just wondering about your wedges on BTC.
In my opinion a wedge get's formed by the past. You draw them using figures you have out of december 2017, touching lower lows half way through january.

When I look into your given charts I see three differend wedges with a massive difference:

30-1-2018
wedge reached $ 7.748,--

7-1-2018
wedge reaches $ $ 5.500,--

13 Hours ago
wedge reaches $ 3.857,--

Do you have an explenation about that?

Please check my message above, trying to put the big picture in perspective..

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 18.07.45.png

Nonstop hard work! Haters gonna hate, by haejin is staying

hopefully it can drop some what

This post is shit
@heajin

I have been hearing the same in many a posts.
Start being a real whale.
And upvote me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86