MAN CRUSH MONDAY FUN TIME WITH @gee1

Hello Steemians,

My day was really a very busy one today, i left home so early to get to my new place of work on time because of a few demands i needed to meet and had no chance to make this post as early as i intended.

It's usual Man Crush fun time with @gee1 every Monday post and my man crush today is dedicated to @nancy007.
IMG_20180116_171514.JPG

Everyone has someone who learnt from someone that someone can actually meet someone who knows someone special here on steemit. Lol! Don't get it twisted, @nancy007 is that someone special that guilded me through my first steps here on steemit. A brother and a cousin, gentle to the core, handsome with brains and never makes noise. That is to say in summary that he is a guy of few words, a hustler and a die hard Jesus gee. 😀

I remember early January when steemit approved my account but i never knew cos the message went to spam box instead of inbox, i kept waiting until luckily i had him visit me and every other long thing became history. He guided me into making my first proper introductory post and believe me, steemit terms then to me was like mere jagons, difficult to understand and the funniest part being that the whole thing was like play to me. He fast tracked my learning and in a matter of 72hours i perfected a few things and was good to go on my own.

IMG_20180116_171442.JPG

My man crush @nancy007 is a die hard steem evangelist, he never miss to be in attendance of every steem meet-ups happening around the northern regions especially, between Minna, Abuja, Kaduna, Kogi and a few other neighbouring northern states because he is fully based in Minna, the capital city of Niger State.

@nancy007 is a fresh graduate of one of the most popular universities in Nigeria and is currently awaiting to be mobilized to serve his fathers land through the National Youth Service Corps Scheme. For people who knows him, @nancy007 is humility personified, with high moral decency and which i am a witness. If you are a single lady, this is a good shot to hook up with a loving guy cos i know who he is so well.

Feel free to participate in man crush fun with @gee1 but first you have to read eligibility instructions on her original post here 👈
DQmXfbdAhnRE5Zu6MEWMGDugSjd7e713DpF54Fn3biiwzCX.png
Thanks for reading,
See you soon,
Yours Truly @austinebizzy.

unnamed (2).gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60