FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My #mancrushmonday -@sparklez

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, its MCM with @gee1 and my mancrushmonday goes to @sparklez
PhotoGrid_1526902104216.jpg
There is never a dull moment with @sparklez for one thing you always smile when he is around,he is jovial, caring,entertaining, good speaker,rapper,crypto king and many too numerious to mention.
I met @sparklez during my first stermit meetup in Akwa Ibom, when we met he introduced himself and immediately we connected because he is approachable,he explained alot of things I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable, since it was my first time of visiting that state.
BeautyPlus_20180120231012_save.jpg
I @sparklez @tojukaka and a friend during my first steemit meetup 5 months ago

He is known for his beard and he always flaunts it, did I mention he is also a makeup artist, and his love for football and pne of the organizers of @steemsoccer1 if you are a lover of sport visit their blog.
BeautyPlus_20180208222728_save.jpg
Also at another meetup
You know what I love about @sparklez whenever his assistance is needed even if he doesn't get back to it immediately he will always see to it or aid me you on how to solve the problem.
To my CRUSHEE @sparklez I am glad to have you as a friend, and also to STEEMIT for giving me such a wonderful friend, I may not call often but I got u right here in my heart, continue being that wonderful and caring man.
Thanks @gee1 for this sweet opportunity of expressing our love to join in the fun click :https://busy.org/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday-goes-to-lukestokes

Sort:  

You are Welcome, ..check this out(follow) if you want to be successful on steemit.
https://steemit.com/life/@i-know/gh4ka2l4Elon-Musk-on-How-To-Start-Up-A-Business.jpg

Omg! This is so so lovely...a big thanks to you, you are such a dorling...I thank steemit too for bringing us together...am sorry am replying this late, I have been ill for a while now, but am getting better...You a great friend to be with baiby girly, da real endowned queen...you too much jare...I pray we go far nd the community takes us far...am really short of words. You the best...thanks! Am so blushing right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56