You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Crush Monday: @ericvancewalton

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

@ericvancewalton is one Steemian whom I hold in high regard. He not only writes top quality posts, he is always ready to support and show some love to the devoted and upcoming Steemians. The #blockchainmemoryproject is still one of the best projects I have seen on this platform.

I am glad you wrote this @oluwalium and, surely, @ericvancewalton deserves these wonderful piece and the many accolades.

Regards.

Sort:  

I am glad you know these. His support is top notch and his commitment level to the growth of steemians is admirable. It is such a great honour to have come in contact with him. I admire him a lot, his kind heart, his depth and desires. So much to learn from him.

Thanks a lot brother.

Always my pleasure to have you bro. You stand out in the Nigeria community.

Your words humble me. Thanks a lot brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81