FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My #mancrushmonday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

My #mancrushmonday today goes to @Tojukaka ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

IMG-20180514-WA0061.jpg

Sure you heard me right. He has been featured before as my man crush on this platform in the past but he sure deserves all the crushing everyday.

@Tojukaka is an awesome being. He is an angel living on earth with humans. He has a heart that harbours only the purest form of love.

He is one to go an extra mile for his friends and loved ones. He is a friend indeed.

IMG_20180317_123555_9.jpg
Picture of @tojukaka and I

He is the most compassionate man I have met. He is honest to the core. He is a man of his words. He has integrity. He will never put anyone down for his own gain.

He is the most selfless man too. He puts others before himself.

He sure does deserve to receive some "crushing-on" everyday.

IMG-20180514-WA0060.jpg

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

No day of the week is enough to crush on you. You have a heart that deserves all the love it can receive. I will crush on you everyday of the week. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdays, Thursdays and everyday, you still remain "crush-able" by me. You are the real MVP.

Here is my #mancrushmonday post, I will like to see yours๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

To participate,

โ€ข Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
โ€ขAdd my link to your post so others can participate too.
โ€ขUse the #mancrushmonday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
โ€ขPS: Please use #mancrushmonday as one of your tags not #mcm. So I don't miss your post.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token of love to the first five people that participated last week and observed all rules.

@loladelolz
@mizdais
@arogboolabisi
@vheobong
@phait
@mzajoke
@Lizbethk
@austinebizzy
@jglowsinger
@emjoe
@oredebby

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
I will be giving a little token to the first 5 people that do a #mancrushmonday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #mancrushmonday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, I am the Steemit Evangelist.

Sort: ย 

Beautiful!

Sure he did. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

Nice and beautiful

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I participated last week and observed the rules... I dinno see my name here... crying

Looks like you just woke up.

Here's my entry for today

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@oredebby/fun-time-with-gee1-man-crush-monday

Sorry my love. I will add it now

Alright ma'am

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You picked the best man to crush on today. I'm sure he blew your mind on your bday yeah? Happy Birthday in arrears baby girl!

Lol... Sure he did. Thanks mama ๐Ÿ˜˜

Error

Awwwwwwwn

Thanks @gee1

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Please oh, i have written my post for today, was waiting for my madam @gee1's link before i post. Permit me to crush on your crush today.

It is absolutely allowed... Lol

What happened today, your post came late, we'll start writing the names of late comers o, I understand it's the birthday after party so as long as my cake is intact, no problem.
Here is my entry!

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@mattyabo/funtime-with-gee1-mancrushmonday

Lol...
Thanks bro.
It's really the birthday after party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60