FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #mancrushmonday entry!

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

It's #mancrushmonday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
I am so excited because it is the first of its kind on this platform.

I am even happier because I know it will be more fun with you all!!!

So straight to the fun part...


MEET MY crush

My #mancrushmonday goes to @tojukaka ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Yes you heard me right, he is @tojukaka

IMG_20180107_095531_9.jpg

He is my steemit father!

The one that didn't give up on me on here.
He took time to read all my posts from the days of my little beginnings.
He corrected my every mistakes.
He made sure to dot all of my "i"s and crossed my "t"s.
I remember those days when he will drop my links on every whatsapp group he belongs and solicit their support.

He is a teacher

I admire his commitment to teach.
He is not one to tell you he doesn't know when you ask him a question. He would rather go and do his research on that topic and come back with better answers for you.
He always leaves you more educated than you met him.

IMG-20180305-WA0001.jpg

He is Compassionate

This attribute is missing in lots and lots of people but in him have I found this. I remember vividly the day he told me that he cried because of someone's post on steemit.
I was like wow! Why?
He gave me his reasons but I would rather not drop it here.

He has a good dress sense.

This is a big plus!
I crush on guys that can dress well, so you see he isn't left out.

He is a real blogger, vlogger and a thinker

One that thinks outside the box... My kinda man, another reason I crush really big on him.

I like his smile and he is D and H

His 32- so white and sparkly๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

D and H simple means Dark and Handsome ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Melanin popping!!!
He is obviously dark and handsome.
This is the legit the biggest reason I crush over him!!!
See the proof in the picture below ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Call it #proofofteeth ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
IMG_20180107_100906_3.jpg

My Little Confession

Dear @tojukaka,
I have been crushing over you and I see this a worthy opportunity to let it out. Thanks to this great platform. This is all for fun! I hope you enjoy this too.

This is my #mancrushmonday post, I want to see yours too. Let us in....

Here's how to join the fun!

  1. Resteem and upvote this #mancrushmonday post. We want others to see this and participate too.
  2. Go ahead and do your #mancrushmonday post. Just pictures aren't allowed. there's always a story behind every photo and this story MUST be told.
    Tell us why you admire him. Tell us why you have been crushing on him.
  3. Use the #mancrushmonday tag, let's get this trending.
  4. Drop a link to your post in the comment section of this post.
  5. Add the link of this original post to your post and invite your followers to join this fun.

GOOD NEWS!!!

  1. We have a co-sponsor!!!
    Our co-sponsor is #steempeninsula.
    They will be supporting us with upvotes so all you need do is *create quality content as regards #mancrushmonday of not less than 150 words, add #steempeninsula to your tag and you will get an upvote from #steempeninsula.
    You could also join #steempeninsula on discord using this link https://discord.gg/6XPKpT

  2. Rule 6 is optional.

  3. This is not a contest! Everyone is a winner!!!

Let's have some fun and get this tag trending #mancrushmonday #mcm.

If other social media platform can do this, we are a platform with a difference. We can do this also with a difference. We should not be left out of the fun.

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but freebies might be given at the end of every week to a selected few.
Since it's our first Episode, we will be giving a little token to the first 5 people that do a #mancrushmonday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.
Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Tell us your story.
Remember to add the original link to this post in your #mancrushmonday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.

Thank you for participating and Thank you for reading. And yes I love you too.

I am @gee1.

I am the Steemit evangelist!

Sort: ย 

This looks fun @gee1 ,the steemit evangelist. @tojukaka is actually amazing just as you've clearly stated in this post. I'm glad you got to learn from him too.

Thanks dear. I hope you join the fun this Wednesday.

There will be #womancrushwednesday tomorrow

I'll be there to join in the trill @gee1

I didn't see you dear

I didn't get to see your entry. Today is #throwbackthursday you can still join

@tojukaka
Man crush๐Ÿ˜€

No be lie mehn! @tojukaka dey represent! Talented, skilled, handsome, mega and humble at the same! Carry go sire..Man Crush o, brush o, man grind.. All of them! ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜

Nice one

Thank you

Good choice!

Wow!!!

@papa-pepper comments on my post๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
I am so excited!
Thank you sir!


This is a sign that I will have an awesome week. I have heard so many wonderful things about you and I have seen your impact in this community.

Thanks for all you do for the Nigerian community.

With all my heart I say

Thanks for stopping by.

I am honoured sir!

Yayyyyyy!!!! I need to see this.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hmmm, thank you for this @gee1, itโ€™s an opportunity to share the secret ๐Ÿ˜€

Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/life/@ayinky/my-man-crush-monday-by-gee1

Awesome!

Let me run and do mine o.
@gee1 thanks for this opportunity

How can you be crushing on a man crushing that is crushing on another woman.

Lol. Dont crush his bones sha

@ewuoso are you sure about that๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol... Don't worry we will keep bones intact

This is lovely hun, will get to it when am back.

Lemme do amebo
You already snaped inside room na,is it still crush zone?

LMAO...

I will be waiting dear.

Hehehe... But we were not alone Na!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59