Fun Time With @Gee1... My #mancrushmonday Goes To... Terry Ajayi

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Hello guys,

U5drrBTFVDCqSHZoWbCJrLiJnckqE68_1680x8400.jpg

Its again monday and as usual its fun time with @gee1 and to be precised, #mancrushmonday. This week, my #mancrushmonday goes to @surpassinggoogle.

About @surpassinggoogle.
His real name is Terry Ajayi, a Yoruba guy. He is partly in Nigeria and also a Phillipine. A tall handsome looking guy every girl will want to be with. He is lovely, kind hearted, and caring to everyone around his sphere. Being around him and hearing him speak, he is very intelligent. He is the founder of @steemgigs, @teardrops @steemsecret and also #Ulog. Some thing I love about his physical look is his height. He is not just cute and good looking, he is also very tall. I know am cute but not that tall (you can ask @julietIsrael) but he is both cute and very tall.

I Love How He Thinks

Something amazing about Terry is his manner of thinking. I remember my first discuss with him on @steemgigs discords channel when he said i believe i have a knowledge the world needs. Till today, that statement alone keeps echoing in my mind. I always wondered what he meant but the more i think about it the more confuse i become. I love the way he thinks. From this great mind was born @steemgigs, @teardrop, @steemsecret, and the most mind blowing one, #Ulog.
Everyone will testify that after a stressful day they are very confused about what to post on steemit. But with #Ulog, everyone can be able to make a post without thinking too much on how to make a very constructive post to please steemians. But with #Ulog, you can be curated for being you and sharing how you really feel. I keep wondering how on earth he got that idea from.
BOOM!!! I love the way he thinks.

He is Selfless

Everyone who has been consistent on steemgigs can testify that he is very selfless and he serves the steem blockchain selflessly not undermining his challenges. Most times i check his activity on Steemd.com and i have observed when people are asleep, most times he is online curating posts. He is indeed a selfless asset to the steem blockchain.

Dear Terry,
I may not be so close to you or may have talked to you in person but always remember that someone cares. Despite your challenges, the absence of mum and dad's health, you have proven to me that you are indeed strong.
To me, you own the steem blockchain, you own the people, and you own my heart and am proud to say you are a mentor for everyone to emulate. You are strong and bold, courageous and a great thinker. You see no impossibilities.
From my heart i say i love you and i hope to see you in Nigeria very soon. Thanks for being there for me. Hope to see you soon.

Always remember @Jackdogho Cares

Thanks to @gee1 for @mancrushmonday show which enable us to tell of the goodness of people and how closer they are to our heart , you too can participate by reading the main post here for guidelines https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/5nefxj-fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday

Thanks @gee1
Muah!

Sort:  

Crazy guy...

Lol

Be crushing on my Love ooo

Well, it is allowed....
hahahaha

love niii.... all these Philippine girls will come and use you to do moi moi so you better START LOVING ME OOO

Interesting your post @jackdogho
from his face he looks good man @surpassinggoogle

lool... he is so cute

That is great surpassingoogle
I appreciate your entertainment
Upvote and rsteemit Sir

Juliet how about me? Can I share the love with you too?

who told you he has surpassinggoogle to himself? pls take him jare

Good post. I have also posted about him. and discuss about the ulog of her but not yet upvote.

hmmm... anyways thanks for passing by

All of you crushing and loving @surpassinggoogle , weldone o, i am here at a corner watching you, excuse me sir and Ma, i am a great wedding MC o.

#Runsaway

lol.... i nor say i go marry am ooo... i no be guy oooo...@oladayoamusan

Lolz....#Lobatan

Thank you for all your description about Sir Terry Ajayi.. I now know more about him.

Jeeez! Dz post is Bam and nice
I never knew He was also from Nigeria.... My love for Him is now times 10... McM indeed @surpassinggoogle weldone, more blessing sir

yes he is oooo... thanks for passing by

Nice knowing that.... Hope to see him one day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97