Fun Time With Gee1: Meet My Super Awe-mazing Man Crush

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Tada ๐Ÿ’ƒ
It's Monday
Who else loves Mondays?
I'm sure not many do ๐Ÿ˜‚
There are so many lazy Nigerians ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€

But I know someone who does....
And even if he doesn't, he most definitely loves today....

It's Man Crush Monday baby ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Fun Time With Gee1

Today happens to be a friend's birthday so it's gonna be two-in-one....

I've always wanted to crush on this friend for a while now but I've always held back.

Today, I'm opening up ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

My Man Crush Monday today goes to @amec

image.png

An amiable, selfless, strong, disciplined and hard working young man.

Meet My Super awe-mazing Man Crush

He Is Selfless

My first ever encounter with him was when he chatted me up to correct/advice me on something I was doing wrongly on Steemit.

He didn't scold...
He calmly explained the repercussions and implications and immediately, I knew he was the one....
I mean the one you should hold on to for a long while. ๐Ÿ˜‚

He Is Caring

If not that he cared, he wouldn't have beeped me up to help. He cares so much for people that sometimes I wonder if he cares that much for himself.

He Is Hardworking.

My crush has to be someone who's extremely hard working.
Amec's got that quality.
He works day and night that I'm scared he's gonna break down if he doesn't take a break.

He Is Gentle

He is as gentle as a dove.
Even his looks says it...

image.png

Dear Crush,

I really want to celebrate You and with You,
But words fail me to express me too ๐Ÿ™ˆ
You're a bundle of joy
Thank God you're not longer a boy ๐Ÿ˜‰
How can I describe your uniqueness
Awesomeness, sobriety and selflessness.
You've been of great help to many
That's why they adore and cherish you so dearly.
On this rare occasion of your birthday,
I simply want to tell you that you're the best today and everyday.

Keep being You,
Cheers to a greater you.....

With Love, I say.....

Happy Birthday to you....

Cheers....

Sort: ย 

@julietisrael, Your crush is cute. Happy birthday @amec

Yeah! So many lazy Nigerians out there jare... Having to get up from bed after a weekend without rest no be beans. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
Happy birthday to your crush @amec
Wish him all the best things life has got to offer.

Crush gently sha #winks

Lol @crush gently...

Hehehehe

I'll say nothing though

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

I don't love Monday oo..
Main while happy birthday to the crush.
Many more years I pray...

Lol
Lazy Nigerian youth

@julietisrael i kill you. you come here n b crushing on someone abi... we will meet in the bedroom

Lol
If I catch you ehn

Is it your crush...

Which bedroom?

Please o, don't come and spoil things between me and @surpassinggoogle

lol... be forming here oooo... later u will be begging me in the bedroom...

Lwkmd๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ..
Juliet oo your enemy want to come and open your nyash oo..

@jackdogho please elaborate the bedroom you mean..

@uche-nna don't mind @julietisrael ooo. on steemit he will be styling for me because i don't have SP but when we are in the bedroom he will begging me for more

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.. my belle oo

Hmm

Isorite

I'm not jealous

Happy birthday @amec

Blessings

Lol
You're sure you're not??
Hmmn....

What about with @surpassinggoogle?? lol

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

No one should click this link

Yes please...
Thanks ma'am

Flagged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63